babyroom2

Baby Love Pinterest Inspiration.

Babies.

Apparently pinning baby stuff on Pinterest gets people talking…

I didn’t quite realize this until I went back East a couple weeks ago and was bombarded with a ton of baby questions. So, I figured I’d address these questions to the masses on here – NO, I am not pregnant. I just happen to love pinning baby stuff!

Time to calm down people… I don’t ask you if you are getting married just because I see your wedding board! Or if you’re trying to lose weight because I saw you pin a weight loss regimen! 😉

Anywho, I put a little collage together of how I imagine Baby Draper’s nursery when he or she does decide to join our family in this crazy world! These are all pins you can find on my Dreaming board on Pinterest.

Since I have always loved maps and would really like to be surprised with the sex of Baby Draper, having a map room would allow me to create a beautiful gender-neutral nursery! These are just a few of the pins I’ve been inspired by…

123456

So, mamas to be, how are you decorating the nursery for your lil’ one?  P.S. It’s nice to be back on the blog! I’m finally on break from school. Yippee!3name

Leave a Reply

